What will happen to the amount lying in my trading account if I close my trading account?

Modified on Wed, 20 Jul 2022 at 03:41 PM

We're sad to see you go! Once your trading account is closed, the amount will be transferred to the linked bank account.

We are always here to help you with your investments and trading if you wish to come back in the future. We hope to see you again.

We will be glad to help you resolve any pending issues - "Chat" option on 
 website.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article